CONTACT US

A MEMBER OF OUR TEAM WILL BE DELIGHTED TO ANSWER ANY QUERY YOU MAY HAVE.

SALES

Mr. Timmie Beirne
Director
  • Head Office - Leitrim
  • Email: tbeirne@modular.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)71 96 31162
  • Mobile: +353 (0) 87 2579790
  • Fax: +353 (0)71 96 31183
Mr. Pat Beirne
Director
  • Kildare Regional Office
  • Email: pbeirne@modular.ie
  • Mobile: +353 (0) 86 2556856
  • Fax: +353 (0) 46 9541836
Mr. Dick Doyle
Sales / Contracts Manager
  • Wexford Regional Office
  • Email: ddoyle@modular.ie
  • Mobile: +353 (0) 87 8033629
  • Fax: +353 (0)53 9158795
Mr. Yarno Holland
Sales / Contracts Manager
  • NI Armagh Regional Office
  • Email: yholland@modular.ie
  • Mobile: +353 (0) 87 1250050
  • Fax: +353 (0)71 9631519
Mr. Brendan Shaughnessy
Sales / Contracts Manager
  • Galway Regional Office
  • Email: brendan@modular.ie
  • Mobile: +353 (0) 87 8301128
  • Fax +353 (0)71 9631519
Mr. Rob Ronan
Sales / Contracts Manager
  • Dublin Regional Office
  • Email: robronan@modular.ie
  • Mobile: +353 (0) 87 3530222
  • Fax +353 (0)71 9631519

PRODUCTION

Mr. John McGushin
Door Production Manager
  • Head Office - Leitrim
  • Email: jmcgushin@modular.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)71 9651232
  • Fax: +353 (0)71 9632075
Mr. Charlie Herald
Panel Production / Quality Manager
  • Head Office - Leitrim
  • Email: cherald@modular.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)71 9631162
  • Fax: +353 (0)71 9631519
Mr. Charlie Mc Cabe
Purchasing Manager
  • Head Office - Leitrim
  • Email: cmccabe@modular.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)71 9651221
  • Fax: +353 (0)71 9632115
Mr. Joseph McNulty
Stores
  • Head Office - Leitrim
  • Email: jmcnulty@modular.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)71 9651220
  • Fax: +353 (0)71 9632115
Mr. Tommy Delvin
Technical Department
  • Head Office - Leitrim
  • Email: drawingoffice@modular.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)71 9651223
  • Fax: +353 (0)71 9631519
Mr. Kevin Heaney
Flashings/ Delivery
  • Head Office - Leitrim
  • Email: kheaney@modular.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)71 9651218
  • Fax: +353 (0)71 9631176

OFFICE

Mrs. Mary Gordon
Accounts
  • Head Office - Leitrim
  • Email: mgordon@modular.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)71 9631162
  • Fax: +353 (0)71 9631519
Mrs. Genevieve Cox
Reception / Front Office
  • Head Office - Leitrim
  • Email: gcox@modular.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)71 9631162
  • Fax: +353 (0)71 9631519
Mrs. Lorraine Murtagh
Financial Controller
  • Head Office - Leitrim
  • Email: lorraine@modular.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)71 9631162
  • Fax: +353 (0)719631519
Mrs. Dianne McNabola
Sales & Marketing
  • Head Office - Leitrim
  • Email: dmcnabola@modular.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)71 9631162
  • Fax +353 (0)71 9631519