CONTACT US

Due to the extended restrictions regarding COVID-19, our Head Office, Production and Site Works are closed for a further 3 weeks in line with Government directives. 

Our Sales team remain contactable by phone and email.  Please find a list of contacts below.

The Management and Staff would like to thank everyone for their support during this unprecedented situation.

Stay safe.

HEAD OFFICE - Leitrim

Reception
Main Office
  • Email: info@modular.ie
Mrs. Mary Gordon
Accounts
  • Email: mgordon@modular.ie
Mrs. Lorraine Murtagh
Financial Controller
  • Email: lorraine@modular.ie
Mr. Charlie Herald
Panel Production Manager
  • Email: cherald@modular.ie
Mr. Tommy Devlin
Drawing Office
  • Email: drawingoffice@modular.ie

SALES - Republic of Ireland

Mr. Dick Doyle
Sales / Contracts Manager
  • Wexford Regional Office
  • Email: ddoyle@modular.ie
  • Mobile: +353 (0) 87 8033629
  • Fax: +353 (0)53 9158795
Mr. Rob Ronan
Sales / Contracts Manager
  • Dublin Regional Office
  • Email: robronan@modular.ie
  • Mobile: +353 (0) 87 3530222
Mr. Brendan Shaughnessy
Sales / Contracts Manager
  • Galway Regional Office
  • Email: brendan@modular.ie
  • Mobile: +353 (0) 87 8301128

SALES - Northern Ireland

Mr. Yarno Holland
Sales / Contracts Manager
  • NI Armagh Regional Office
  • Email: yholland@modular.ie
  • Mobile: +353 (0) 87 1250050